Loren Koplan
Loren KoplanPresident
lkoplan@standardsteelnw.com
Eric Morillo
Eric Morillo Executive Vice President/General Manager
emorillo@standardsteelnw.com

Our Valuable Team Members

Nancy Fischer
Nancy FischerExecutive Vice President / Chief Financial Officer
nfischer@standardsteelnw.com
Tim Marshall
Tim MarshallVice President of Sales
tmarshall@standardsteelnw.com
Larry Bilyeu
Larry BilyeuOperations & Pre-Processing Manager
lbilyeu@standardsteelnw.com
Nikki Hall
Nikki HallInside Sales Manager
nhall@standardsteelnw.com